View Full Version : Stop Hacking The Site You Stupid Fucks!
DSF Guest 8
02-28-2008, 02:58 PM
Leave him alone or I will be forced to make a "Leave Jesus Martinez Alone" video and post it on noobtube like that other idiot did for Britney
I’ve been hacked and not by Angelina Jolie. One of you fuckers decided you didn’t like my site and felt it shouldn’t be online anymore, I’m talking to you Lily Allen or someone who really likes her music and has posters of her all over your bed like she was your wife but doesn’t know you exist….So as revenge, you decide attack the servers forcing the site to go down….It is a real fuckin’ piss off and I fucking hate you for it…Jesus
Best Regard,
Pendragon
Tobias Funke
02-28-2008, 03:10 PM
If you don't stop it, will have to resort to the Spanish Inquasition, cause no one expects the Spanish Inquasition!!!
Randal Graves
02-28-2008, 09:04 PM
God told me to do it. He said he isn't happy with the direction Jesus is going with his life. Something about spreading the word of God instead showing Britney's vag on the internet.
DSF Guest 8
02-28-2008, 09:09 PM
But I like to see Britneys vag :D
Tobias Funke
02-29-2008, 08:39 AM
Speaking of the way Jesus' is going, if you want a funny read, pick up LAMB, By Christopher Moore.
JesusMartinez
03-01-2008, 02:30 AM
what up homies...
I have no idea who is hacking me - I do know that I have a hater posting comments about me around the same time shit went down. He is obviously using fake emails and shit - but this is the info I have on him
Return-Path: <RainWilkson@aol.com>
Received: from imo-m23.mx.aol.com (imo-m23.mx.aol.com [64.12.137.4])
by drunkenstepfather.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id m1QJloaP008134
for <info@drunkenstepfather.com>; Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:47:50 -0500
Received: from RainWilkson@aol.com
by imo-m23.mx.aol.com (mail_out_v38_r9.3.) id 7.cf3.293a1329 (41809)
for <info@drunkenstepfather.com>; Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:48:51 -0500 (EST)
From: RainWilkson@aol.com
Message-ID: <cf3.293a1329.34f5c723@aol.com>
Date: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 14:48:51 EST
Subject: something to think about
To: info@drunkenstepfather.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="-----------------------------1204055331"
X-Mailer: 9.0 Security Edition for Windows sub 5378
X-Spam-Flag: NO
JesusMartinez
03-01-2008, 02:43 AM
OrgName: America Online, Inc.
OrgID: AMERIC-158
Address: 10600 Infantry Ridge Road
City: Manassas
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20109
Country: US
NetRange: 64.12.0.0 - 64.12.255.255
CIDR: 64.12.0.0/16
NetName: AOL-MTC
NetHandle: NET-64-12-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: DNS-01.NS.AOL.COM
NameServer: DNS-02.NS.AOL.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 1999-12-13
Updated: 1999-12-16
RTechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: America Online, Inc.
RTechPhone: +1-703-265-4670
RTechEmail: domains@aol.net
OrgName: America Online, Inc
OrgID: AMERIC-59
Address: 22080 Pacific Blvd
City: Sterling
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20166
Country: US
NetRange: 205.188.0.0 - 205.188.255.255
CIDR: 205.188.0.0/16
NetName: AOL-DTC
NetHandle: NET-205-188-0-0-1
Parent: NET-205-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Assignment
NameServer: DNS-01.NS.AOL.COM
NameServer: DNS-02.NS.AOL.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 1998-04-18
Updated: 1998-04-27
RTechHandle: AOL-NOC-ARIN
RTechName: America Online, Inc.
RTechPhone: +1-703-265-4670
RTechEmail: domains@aol.net
you can contact AOL let them know that someone is hacking your site using there internet service. They will probbaly ask for most that info.
Its in the terms of service not to do illegal activity
Randal Graves
03-01-2008, 09:10 AM
Or you could completely block any and all traffic from AOL. It's only used by old ladies and apparently your hacker. I honestly can't figure out what the fuck AOL even exists for.
goonarms
03-03-2008, 09:41 AM
Content and Download links visible to registered users only.
It exists for the sole purpose of having free discs to shoot!
JesusMartinez
03-03-2008, 11:40 PM
or fuck if your dick is small enough, which it is...
vBulletin® v3.6.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.